1937 Old Dixie Highway Vero Beach, FL 32960  (772) 569-5533

Events

Thursdays – Trivia Night with Jason Grounds

Trivia starts at 8:30 P.M. Top 2 teams win gift cards, bar tabs, and beer swag. 4 rounds with 10 questions each.

Music-Click on Band Name for sample track

Date Time Event
Saturday, 08/08/20 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Wild and Blue
Wednesday, 08/12/20 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Wine Women and Song-Jerzi Olivia
Thursday, 08/13/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
Friday, 08/14/20 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Leftovers
Saturday, 08/15/20 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Abby Owens
Monday, 08/17/20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Monday Wine Club!!!
Wednesday, 08/19/20 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Wine Women and Song-Victoria Leigh
Thursday, 08/20/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
Friday, 08/21/20 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Jon Prestage
Saturday, 08/22/20 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Souljam
Thursday, 08/27/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
Friday, 08/28/20 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Micah Scott
Saturday, 08/29/20 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm Beartoe
Thursday, 09/03/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
Thursday, 09/10/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
Thursday, 09/17/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
Thursday, 09/24/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
Thursday, 10/01/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
Thursday, 10/08/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
Thursday, 10/15/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
Thursday, 10/22/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
Thursday, 10/29/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
Thursday, 11/05/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
Thursday, 11/12/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
Thursday, 11/19/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
Thursday, 11/26/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
Thursday, 12/03/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
Thursday, 12/10/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
Thursday, 12/17/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
Thursday, 12/24/20 8:30 pm - 11:00 pm Trivia with Scott Koske
1 2

Comments are closed.